2021-10-28 10:56:27 Find the results of "

tennis australia leadership team

" for you

Tennis Australia Board and Executive Team | About Tennis ...

Tennis Australia Board. Jayne Hrdlicka (Chair) Dan Bisa. Graham Bradley AM. Mark Da Silva. Diane Grady AM. Greg Hutchinson. Elizabeth Minogue. Peter Robertson. Janice van Reyk . Executive Team. Craig Tiley, Chief Executive Officer & Australian Open Tournament Director. Alex Hamilton, Chief Event Operations Officer. Anna Livingston, Chief Diversity & People Officer

Tennis Australia | The Governing Body for Tennis In Australia

Tennis Australia is the governing body of tennis within Australia, linking to member associations throughout the country. We promote and facilitate participation in tennis at all levels, and also conduct national and international tournaments such as the Australian Open Grand Slam™.

Australia's Davis Cup squad named, summer of tennis taking shape

6:36 PM PT. AAP. Lleyton Hewitt has confirmed Alex de Minaur will spearhead Australia's team for next month's Davis Cup Finals in Europe. John Millman, Jordan Thompson, Alexei Popyrin and doubles ...

Meet The Leadership Team - SafetyCulture

Craig is CEO of Tennis Australia and Australian Open Tournament Director. He is known for transforming the Australian Open into Australia’s largest and most successful international sporting and entertainment event watched by over one billion people worldwide. His bold vision for the future of tennis is unique in his industry.

CMO50 2020 #26-50: Josie Brown - leadership ... - CMO Australia

CMO50 2020 #26-50: Josie Brown. “I painted a brand mark on centre court of a Grand Slam mid-way through the tournament,” said Josie Brown. It was a dramatic, and symbolic, mark. “I barely dared to ask if we could paint “Australia is Open” on Rod Laver Arena, but with enormous support from the chief operating officer and tournament ...

Lleyton Hewitt Counting On Australia To ... - ATP Tour | Tennis

The former World No. 1 was the captain a year ago as Australia reached the last four of the inaugural ATP Cup, only to lose in a heartbreaker against Spain. Now they’ll get another shot at the No. 2 seeds, a strong team led by Rafael Nadal that also features Roberto Bautista Agut, Pablo Carreno Busta and Marcel Granollers.

Learn More About Our Executive Team | LTA

Scott was appointed CEO of the Lawn Tennis Association on 8 January 2018. Prior to joining the LTA, Scott has had a successful business career in the sports and leisure industry. He founded the health, fitness and racquets club group, Next Generation Clubs, in 1997 and expanded the company internationally, developing an Australian portfolio of ...

ATP Cup | Overview | ATP Tour | Tennis

The ATP Cup is a team competition to kickstart the men’s tennis season. The tournament is typically played over 10 days in the lead up to the Australian Open and features teams from 24 countries. In the tournament's inaugural edition in 2020, the group stages were hosted in Brisbane, Perth and Sydney, ahead of a four-day knockout stage ...

History | ATP Tour | Tennis

The top three players, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic, take a leadership role by becoming ATP Player Council members with Federer as president. It's the first time in the organisation's history the top three players have joined the council in the same two-year period.